The Black Keys

The Black Keys are Dan Auerbach (guitar, vocals) and Patrick Carney (drums). Formed in Akron, Ohio in 2001, they have redefined a modern blues aesthetic as much informed by their powerful, unique duo setup, as by their influences.

They have a long list of original music and rigorous touring schedule.

The Big Come Up (2002), Thickfreakness (2003), The Moan (2004), Rubber Factory (2004), Magic Potion (2006), Attack & Release (2008), Brothers (2010),El Camino (2011)
Turn Blue (2014)